AFL TASMANIA – SOUTHERN OFFICE
Blundstone Arena | 15 Derwent Street | Bellerive
PO Box 405 |Rosny Park TAS 7018
Ph: 03 6282 1801

AFL TASMANIA – NORTHERN OFFICE
Aurora Stadium at York Park | Invermay Road | Launceston
PO Box 1896 | Launceston TAS 7250
Ph: 03 6282 1801

AFL TASMANIA – NORTH-WEST OFFICE
Ulverstone Football Ground | Victoria Street | Ulverstone
PO Box 40 | Burnie TAS 7320
Ph: 03 6425 3177

AFL TASMANIA TEAM
Robert Auld | Chief Executive Officer | rob.auld@afl.com.au
Bill Sorell | Corporate and Government Relations | bill.sorell@afl.com.au
Mick Arnold |Special Project – Coach Development | mick.arnold@afl.com.au 
Damian Gill | Communications and Media Manager | damian.gill@afl.com.au
Trish Squires|Community Engagement & Partnerships| Trisha.Squires@afl.com.au
Elaine Lester | Office Manager | elaine.lester@afl.com.au
David Ingram | Research Assistant | david.ingram@afl.com.au

Carl Saunder | Manager – Tasmanian State League | carl.saunder@afl.com.au
Wayne Povey | Operations Manager – State League | wayne.povey@afl.com.au
Mike Brown | State Umpiring Manager/Coach |mike.brown@afl.com.au

Ben Ling | TSL Football Operations Coordinator | ben.ling@afl.com.au

Mathew Armstrong | Talent Manager – South | mathew.armstrong@afl.com.au
Adam Sanders |Talent Manager – North |adam.sanders@afl.com.au
Zach Young |Strength & Conditioning Manager |zachary.young@afl.com.au
Rob Direen | Talent Operations Manager | rob.direen@afl.com.au

Jackson Hills | GM – Tasmanian Football Council | jackson.hills@afl.com.au 
Barry Gaby | Football Development Manager – North West | barry.gaby@afl.com.au 
Leigh Elder | Football Development Manager – South | leigh.elder@afl.com.au 

Scott Harris | Football Development Manager – North | scott.harris@afl.com.au
Linsey Da Costa | Game Development and Business Coordinator | Linsey.DaCosta@afl.com.au

Josh McGuinness| Game Development Trainee| Josh.mcguinness@afl.com.au