Contact Us

Surname First Name Email Title
Armstrong Mathew mathew.armstrong@afl.com.au Talent Manager – South
Arnold Mick mick.arnold@afl.com.au Special Project – Coach Development
Brosnan Ross ross.brosnan@afl.com.au Strength and Conditioning Manager
Bridges Sam sam.bridges@afl.com.au Umpire Development Co-ordinator
Direen Rob rob.direen@afl.com.au Talent Operations Manager
Da Costa Linsey linsey.dacosta@afl.com.au Game Development & Business Co-ordinator
Elder Leigh leigh.elder@afl.com.au Football Development Manager – South
Gaby Barry barry.gaby@afl.com.au Football Development Manager – North West
Gill Damian damian.gill@afl.com.au Communications and Partnerships Manager
Harris Scott scott.harris@afl.com.au Football Development Manager – North
 

McGuinness

Josh josh.mcguinness@afl.com.au Game Development Trainee
 

Humphries

Emma emma.humphries@afl.com.au Game Development Trainee
Osborn Anthony anthony.osborn@afl.com.au Media & Communications Coordinator
Ling Ben ben.ling@afl.com.au TSL Football Operations Coordinator
Povey Wayne wayne.povey@afl.com.au Operations Manager, State League
Rezaie Hadi hadi.rezaie@afl.com.au Business Operations Trainee
Saunder Carl carl.saunder@afl.com.au General Manager – Tasmanian State League
Sorell Bill bill.sorell@afl.com.au Corporate and Government Relations Assistant

 

Southern Office: Blundstone Arena, 15 Derwent Street, Bellerive 7018 AFL Tasmania Bank Details:    
  PO Box 405, Rosny, TAS, 7018   Account Name: Football Tasmania    
  T: (03) 6282 1800     BSB: 037-001, A/C: 403484 (Westpac)    
Northern Office: Windsor Community Precinct, 1 Windsor Drive,Riverside      
  PO Box 1896, Launceston TAS 7250   AFL Tasmania ABN: 93 085 213 350    
North-West Office: Ulverstone Football Ground,1-3  Victoria Street, Ulverstone 7315      
  PO Box 40, Burnie TAS 7320   Ticketmaster: 1300 136 122    
  T: (03) 6425 3177 F: (03) 6425 4603  
          Ticketek: 132 849 (ANZ, Blundstone, MCG, SCG, Spotless)    
          Ticket Direct: 1300 798 550 (Cazaly’s)