Surname First Name Phone Mobile Email Title Location
Armstrong Mathew 0407 440 906 mathew.armstrong@afl.com.au Talent Manager – South S
Arnold Mick 0419 251 331 mick.arnold@afl.com.au Special Project – Coach Development S
Auld Rob rob.auld@afl.com.au Chief Executive Officer S
Bond Jy 6282 1851 0433 333 133 jy.bond@afl.com.au State Talent Manger S
Bridges Sam 0433 037 759 sam.bridges@afl.com.au Umpire Development Co-ordinator S
Brosnan Ross 0498 661980 ross.brosnan@afl.com.au Strength and Conditioning Manager S
Direen Rob 6282 1810 0438 728 596 rob.direen@afl.com.au Talent Operations Manager S
Da Costa Linsey 0408 971 609 linsey.dacosta@afl.com.au Game Development & Business Co-ordinator S
Elder Leigh 6282 1815 0402 799 924 leigh.elder@afl.com.au Football Development Manager – South S
Gaby Barry 6425 3177 0418 339 959 barry.gaby@afl.com.au Football Development Manager – North West NW
Gill Damian 6282 1804 0400 714 353 damian.gill@afl.com.au Communications / Media Manager S
Hills Jackson 0403 342 525 jackson.hills@afl.com.au General Manager – Tasmanian Football Council S
Harris Scott 0418 134 096 scott.harris@afl.com.au Football Development Manager – North N
Humphries Emma 0400 651 844 emma.humphries@afl.com.au Game Development Trainee NW
McGuinness Josh 6282 1858 0437 577 224 josh.mcguinness@afl.com.au Game Development Trainee S
Lester Elaine 6282 1805 0435 423 766 elaine.lester@afl.com.au Office Manager S
Ling Ben 0488 532 101 ben.ling@afl.com.au TSL Football Operations Coordinator S
Povey Wayne 0417 322 612 wayne.povey@afl.com.au Operations Manager, State League S
Rezaie Hadi 6282 1853 0447 354 001 hadi.rezaie@afl.com.au Business Operations Trainee S
Sanders Adam 0409 934 931 adam.sanders@afl.com.au Talent Manager – North N
Saunder Carl 6282 1808 0418 352 255 carl.saunder@afl.com.au General Manager – Tasmanian State League S
Sorell Bill 0418 124 519 bill.sorell@afl.com.au Corporate and Government Relations Assistant S
Squires Trish 6282 1854 0437 945 657 trisha.squires@afl.com.au Community Engagement & Partnerships Manager S
Southern Office: Blundstone Arena, 15 Derwent Street, Bellerive 7018
PO Box 405, Rosny, TAS, 7018
T: (03) 6282 1800
Northern Office: Windsor Community Precinct, 1 Windsor Drive,Riverside
PO Box 1896, Launceston TAS 7250
North-West Office: Ulverstone Football Ground,1-3  Victoria Street, Ulverstone 7315
PO Box 40, Burnie TAS 7320
T: (03) 6425 3177 F: (03) 6425 4603