The Tasmanian teams for the Female Diversity Championships have been selected.

The Kickstart team is made up of players with indigenous heritage and All Nations is a team assembled from players with multicultural backgrounds. Both teams will compete in the upcoming Diversity Championships in Byron Bay from October 9th – 13th 2017.

This is the first time ever Tasmania has fielded a female All Nations team.

Congratulations to all of those named.

The Kickstart team will be coached by Jim Ransom, who will be assisted by AFL Tasmania’s Leigh Elder.

Caitlin Denny North Hobart
Lilly Badcock Burnie Dockers
Tahlia Strong Claremont Bulldogs
Sian Beeton Tamar Demons
Perri King New Norfolk
Arabella Catlin Latrobe
Mia King East launceston
Kaytlyn Johnson Burnie Dockers
Sophie Farrow South Launceston
Carly Farrow South Launceston
Bianca Hammersley Tamar Demons
Cody Lindsay South Launceston
Maci Polley Sandy Bay
Claire Ransom North Hobart
Liv Hudson Sorell Suns
Aspen Auton Ulverstone
Lily Blackaby Latrobe
Charlie  Lovell New Norfolk
Piper Catlin Latrobe
The All Nations team will be coached by Melbourne Demons AFLW player Emma Humphries, who will be assisted by TSLW Tigers player Loveth Ochayi.
Jhasmin Visitacion Prospect Hawks
Abby Burrows-Cheng Sandy Bay
Jessica  Minifie Clarence
Chloe Menzies Ulverstone
Ella Young Burnie Dockers
Kasey Gray North Hobart
Anna Hamilton Burnie Dockers
Madisyn Chapman Southern Storm
Netty Garlo Clarence
Priscilla Odwogo Kingborough
Claudia Agostini Launceston
Ebonie Agostini Launceston
Mya Slatter Ulverstone