Congratulations to all players who have made the final 24 selected to play in the North West v North Development series game this Sunday (17 September 2017)

The North West v North Game will be on Sunday the 17th of September at the Turners Beach Football Ground (5 Henry St Turners Bach).

All Under 13s players are required to be at the ground by 10am for an 11am start, Under 14s 11.30am for a 12.40pm start. North West players are required to bring white shorts and Maroon/black football socks for the day. North players black/Navy Shorts and Black/navy socks, shorts with coloured strips are OK. (Jumper will be supplied)

All players are required to pay a $10 levy to cover ground hire, umpires, laundry of jumpers and medical etc. This will need to be paid to your team manager prior to the game.

FYI Listed below is the talent player pathway which players can enter at any level.

Selection for the North/NW team to play the South on the 24th of September will be done after the game. Selected players and information will be posted  on Monday the 18th of September around 5pm.

U13 North

Braydon Fellows Prospect
Conlan Lamont Scottsdale
Cooper Warren Launceston
Lachlan French Nth Launceston
Bailey Simmons Launceston
Jayden Blackwell-emgNth Launceston
Conall McCormack Prospect
Oscar Harper-emg East Launceston
Jessie Price Launceston
Ethan Hubbard Longford
Louis Langalout East Coast
Zavier Langalout East Coast
Will Fox Prospect
Jayden Blunt East Coast
Cody Plummer Nth Launceston
Ryan Fraser Tamar
Nason Gee Georgetown
Zane Cooke Georgetown
Hayden Pitt Nth Launceston
Isaac Hyatt Launceston
Hamish Mckenzie Launceston
Jai Davies Launceston
Sam Simpson East Launceston
Oliver Waldron-emg Launceston
Mitchell Nicholas Launceston
Will Manshanden Nth Launceston
Jack Nichols East Launceston

U13 North West

Domenic Hay Ulverstone
Brayden Imer Burnie
Luke Morgan Penguin
Lachie Cowan Devonport
Sean Mckenna Ulverstone
Orin Ball Ulverstone
Ty Murphy Burnie
Wade Murphy Burnie
Heath Ollington Burnie
Taylor Nash Burnie
Seth Campbell Burnie
Rory singleton Ulverstone
Jack Pearce Ulverstone
Dusten O’Neill Ulverstone
Brayden Devries Ulverstone
Kalan Hall Wynyard
Max Williams Wynyard
Ben Greenhill Wynyard
Billy Marshall Wynyard
Jed Young Burnie
Willem Atkins Devonport
Lachlan Kelly Devonport
Hunter Stokes Circular Head
Ky lee Circular Head

Under 14 North
Tony Aganas Prospect
Cody Jones Prospect
Poasi La’Akulu Nth Launceston
Blade Sulzberger Prospect
Sam Sherriff Tamar
Healy Mather Scottsdale
Ryan Whitney Nth Launceston
Zac Morriss East Launceston
Travis Praciak Nth Launceston
James Wallace-emg Nth Launceston
Lachlan Pearn Longford
Jett Maloney Longford
Sam Artis Launceston
Denzel McLean Launceston
Coby Evans Longford
Cooper Anthes Launceston
Liam Hayes Nth Launceston
Aiden Williams Prospect
Sam Foley Launceston
Matthew Saunders Prospect
Liam Canny East Launceston
Ben Smith Launceston
James Webster Deloraine
Sam Freeman Tamar
Mathew Lee-emg Sth Launceston
Jayden McHenry-emg Nth Launceston
Ty Kennewell Longford

U14 North West

  1.  James Carpenter             Penguin
  2.  Baynen Lowe                    Devonport
  3. Alec Mollison                     Burnie
  4. Bryce Archer                      Burnie
  5. Angus Vrantsis                  Devonport
  6. Flynn Ayton                        Devonport
  7. Jett Lambie                         Ulverstone
  8. Jake Dixon                          Wynyard
  9. Fletcher Kelly                     Devonport
  10. Oliver Kelly                         Devonport
  11. Cohan Abbott                    CH Giants
  12. Luke Guard                         Ulverstone
  13. Bailey How                          Wynyard
  14. Jimmy Richards                 Ulverstone
  15. Jackson Purton                 Ulverstone
  16. Liam Flanigan                     Ulverstone
  17. Jonty McIvor                      Wynyard
  18. Tristan Wells                      Devonport
  19. Joel Howe                           Devonport
  20. Anthony Burbury             Devonport
  21. Tyson Slatter                      Ulverstone
  22. Dylan Boys                          Devonport
  23. Jai White                              Ulverstone
  24. Logan Elphinstone           Wynyard


Jack Maynard (Latrobe), Dalton Stretton (Penguin), Sam Crole (Wynyard)