Tasmania’s Under-15 School Sports Australia (SSA) team has been announced – congratulations to all selected!

The team will travel to Adelaide from the 21st – 28th of July to compete in the SSA National Carnival.

This year the team will be coached by 5 time Burnie Dockers premiership player in Adam Bester. His assistants will be Adrian Goodwin (South), Nathan Warren (North ) and Tim MacMichael (NW).


Under-15 SSA Squad: 

North West

Jake Dixon

Liam Flanigan

Jonty McIvor



Sam Freeman

Cobey Evans

Sam Artis

Ryan Whitney

Sam Sherriffs

Blade Sulzberger

Zac Morris

Tony Aganas

Sam Foley



Darcy Gardner

Braydon Golding

Tyron Bailey

Sam Banks

Ryan Gale

Dominic White

Ben Steinbauer

Calym Dargan

Jacob Young

Will Splann

George McLeod

Lincoln Arnold

Liam Gallagher



Luke Guard

Harry Fisher

Liam Canny

Brodie Peach

Cody Jones

Tom McGann