Congratulations to all players who made the final 24 selected to play in the North/North West v South Development series game this Sunday.

The North/North West v South Game will be on Sunday the 24th  of September at the Campbell Town Football Ground. 

All Under 13s players are required to be at the ground by 10am for an 11am start, under 14s 11.30am for a 12.40pm start.


Could the North/North West players bring black shorts and Navy/black football socks for the day.

All players are required to pay a $10 levy to cover ground hire, umpires, laundry of jumpers and medical etc.

There will be training for all selected players and emergencies this Wednesday the 20th of September as per below.

North Players  – Windsor 4.30pm start

North West – East Ulverstone FG (Haywoods Reserve) 4.30pm Start

North, North West Under 13s

Lachlan Kelly

Max Williams

Brayden Devries

Dusten O’Neil

Jack Pearce

Rory Singleton

Seth Campbell

Taylor Nash

Heath Ollington

Wade Murphy

Ty Murphy

Orin Ball

Sean McKenna

Lachie Cowan

Brayden Imer

Domenic Hay

Braydon Fellows

Bailey Simmons

Conall McCormack

Jessie Price

Ethan Hubbard

Will Fox

Zane Cooke

Isaac Hyatt


Ben Greenhill

Conlan Lamont

Hamish McKensie

North, North/West under 14s

Baynen Lowe

Alec Mollison

Jake Dixon

Cohan Abbott

Luke Guard

Jackson Purton

Liam Flanigan

Jonty McIvor

Tyson Slatter

Jai White

Logan Elphinstone

Tony Aganas

Cody jones

Blade Sulzberger

Sam Sherriff

Healy Mather

Ryan Whitney

Zac Morris

Sam Artis

Denzel McLean

Liam Hayes

Aiden Williams

Sam Freeman

Ty Kennewell


James Carpenter

Joel Howe

Poasi La’Akulu

Liam Canny


Southern team training is this Tuesday (19/09/2017) and Thursday (21/09/2017) at North Hobart Oval.

Under 13s at 4pm, Under 14s at 5pm.

Under 13 Southern Squad (28)
First Surname Club
Zach Alexander Claremont
Bryce Alomes Clarence
James Auld Sandy Bay
Will Clifford Southern Storm
Lachlan Cooke Kingborough
Thomas Francis Lauderdale
Bill Griggs North Hobart
Oliver Holdsworth Sorell
Liam Howard Clarence
Blake Marriott Clarence
Tom McCallum Clarence
Jordi Medwin-Smith North Hobart
Tim Mitchell Southern Storm
Thomas Murrell Clarence
Lachlan Nichols Lindisfarne
Luke Nicholson Claremont
Cameron Owen Kingborough
Jack Parsons Sandy Bay
Johnathon Pullen North Hobart
Ned Shaw Lauderdale
Ahmed Sissay Lindisfarne
Zack Swan Triabunna
Aidan Taylor Lindisfarne
Callum Thompson Claremont
Aidan Thompson Lindisfarne
Alex Tymbas Kingborough
Logan Undy Kingborough
Colby Whitelaw Clarence
Under 14 Southern Squad (28)
First Surname Club
Lincoln Arnold Lauderdale
Tyron Bailey Brighton
Sam Brown North Hobart
Tyler Carr Lindisfarne
Suphawat Choopham Lindisfarne
Jack Cowburn North Hobart
Calym Dargan Sorell
Thomas Donaghy Lindisfarne
Ryan Gale Kingborough
Darcy Gardner Brighton
Jacob Glover Kingborough
Braydon Golding North Hobart
Campbell Good Lindisfarne
Riley Higgins Lindisfarne
Fergus Kenny Lauderdale
Sam Lancaster Kingborough
Jack Lewis Brighton
Kyle Maynard Glenorchy
Kobe McCauley Brighton
Thomas McGann Lindisfarne
Jordan McKay Glenorchy
Will Splann Lindisfarne
Tyson Stacey Glenorchy
Ben Steinbauer Lauderdale
Sam Tilley Lauderdale
Kayne Wouters Kingborough
Sam Wright North Hobart
Jacob Young Brighton