Youth Girls

Congratulations to the following players selected in the SOUTHERN Youth Girls’ Development Series Squad:

Macy Anderton – Clarence
Hailee Baldwin – Kingborough
Emily Burrows – Kingborough
Zara Cannon – Kingborough
Hannah Edgell – Clarence (TWL)
Bella Farid – Sandy Bay
Bella Goward – Sandy Bay
Luca Gwynne – Clarence
Phoebe Hanek – Lindisfarne
Saasha Hinks – Clarence
Charlotte Kenny – Clarence (TWL)
Jessica Minifie – Clarence
Alanna Monks – Mt Carmel
Jessica Newell – Clarence
Liarna Reid – Kingborough
Holly Ryan – Lindisfarne
Ruby Shinkfield – Tigers City (TWL)
Hannah Smith – Claremont
Tahlia Strong – Claremont
Mackie Sutcliffe – South East (TWL)
Jade Williams – Claremont
Demi Williams – Clarence

Training for the Southern Youth Girls’ Squad will be held at Cornelian Bay on Tuesday 4 October 2016, 4.00pm – 5:30pm.

The Development Series will be held at Campbell Town Memorial Oval on Thursday 6 October 2016, 11.00am – 2.30pm.