Congratulation to the following boys who have made it through to the next stage of the State under 12 selections.

Saturday May the 11th there will be a full squad training /practice match to finalise the State team. This will be held at Campbell Town FG with all players arriving at 10.45am for a 11.15am start. Players are to bring along any coloured playing shorts, socks and mouth guard.

If you have any queries please contact your regional talent manager.


Name Club 
Nash WalkerIrishtown FC
Bowen ClemonsUlverstone FC
Ethan BondeUlverstone FC
Kyan LeeUlverstone FC
Mitchell SushamesUlverstone FC
Mason BrownWynyard FC
Austin MclarenWynyard FC
Jackson StubbsBurnie Dockers
Toby CallowNorth Launceston
Caleb BrewerLaunceston FC
Oliver AtkinsEast Launceston
Rylee McHenryNorth Launceaston
Maverick GerardNorth Launceaston
Lucas WootonLaunceston FC
Nick SmartLongford
Wibur McMurrayNorth Hobart
Archie DevineLindisfarne
Oscar HallLauderdale
Jasper HayClarence
Lachlan DaveyClarence
Oliver CunninghamNorth Hobart
Ollie MooreSandy Bay
Anthony VoltaNew Norfolk
Toby LangeNorth Hobart
Harry PageKingborough
Tahi BrainLindisfarne
Brock WatkinsCentral Hawks
Jarvis BreenSandy Bay
Jesse CowanSouthern Storm
Jed BricknellNorth Hobart
Jye MillwardLindisfarne
Jack GilliganNorth Hobart
Elijah RyanClarence
Nick SteeleLindisfarne
Jackson VukicNorth Hobart