Tasmanian Umpiring Groups

For more information please contact:

AFL TASMANIA
Matt Phillips | Umpiring Recruitment & Retention Lead
matt.phillips@afl.com.au | 0418 476 987

Symon Bird | Umpire Coach Lead
symon.bird@afl.com.au | 0401 369 554

TASMANIAN FOOTBALL UMPIRES ASSOCIATION (TFUA)
PO Box 368 | Lenah Valley TAS 7008

Kim Dillon | President, TFUA
kwdillon@outlook.com | 0408 448 298

Jason Williams | Secretary
jw637469@gmail.com | 0400 963 996

NORTHERN TASMANIAN FOOTBALL UMPIRES ASSOCIATION (NTFUA)
Po Box 1951 | Launceston TAS 7250

Jake McKercher | President
president@ntfua.org.au

Craig Newman | Secretary
secretary@ntfua.org.au | 0408 897 758

NORTH WEST UMPIRES ASSOCIATION (NWUA)
PO Box 385 | Ulverstone TAS 7315

Kayden Wynwood | President
klwpainting@outlook.com | 0456 780 588

Kahla Summers | Secretary
kahla.summers@CLTP.com.au | 0400 425 203